GET INVOLVED.

WRITE LETTERS OR SPEAK AT MEETINGS

Tell Hain Celestial, City of Boulder and Boulder County officials what you think and want them to do!

 

Please note: The Celestial Seasoning/Spine Road Proposed development is in the City of Boulder, the Open Space issue is in Boulder County.

Hain Celestial

Hain Celestial Group: Hain.com/contact-us/

 

City of Boulder

Boulder City Council

weavers@bouldercolorado.gov (Sam Weaver, mayor)

yatesb@bouldercolorado.gov (Bob Yates)

brocketta@bouldercolorado.gov (Aaron Brockett)

friendr@bouldercolorado.gov (Rachel Friend)

josephj@bouldercolorado.gov (Junie Joseph, mayor pro tem)

naglem@bouldercolorado.gov (Mirabai Kuk Nagle)

swetlicka@bouldercolorado.gov (Adam Swetlick)

wallachm@bouldercolorado.gov (Mark Wallach)

youngm@bouldercolorado.gov (Mary Young)

 

City of Boulder Planning Board:

boulderplanningboard@bouldercolorado.gov

Boulder County

Boulder County Commissioners: commissioners@bouldercounty.org

 

Boulder County Land Use:

planner@bouldercounty.org

There are so many ways to

get involved. 

BOYCOTT

Join us in boycotting all Hain Celestial Products

SIGN OUR PETITION

Join the many people everywhere

opposed to this development proposal

DONATE

Your financial support is needed

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Keep informed and sleep better at night knowing that

your neighbors are working for you

JOIN OUR TEAM​

Get involved  in GCA